Starting at ThoughtWorks

As I wrote earlier, we have moved to London – leaving my wonderful colleagues at Miles. My girlfriend will be studying at UCL, and I’m extremely happy to be starting at ThoughtWorks in October.

ThoughtWorks’ recruiting process, with the coding task and a whole day of tests and interviews, was challenging – but at the same time it made working at ThoughtWorks even more appealing. I got to meet quite a few of my new colleagues and they all confirmed my impression of ThoughtWorks as a fantastic place to work. For me this is if a dream has come true. To be continued..

Ps. If you are looking for any tips on getting hired at ThoughtWorks I would recommend you to find someone at ThoughtWorks you either know or somehow can relate to – they might help you through the first stage of getting your CV accepted (Thanks for helping me!). After that, just be yourself and do your best =)

3 Responses to “Starting at ThoughtWorks”

  1. Pär Says:

    Just a few words: Congratulations ThoughtWorks. You don’t know how lucky you are. …yet! Take good care of our Erling. We want him back in the same condition that he was when he was originally sent, only a little more cockney… 🙂

  2. Sidu Says:

    Welcome! We’re looking forward to working with you.

  3. Pk Says:

    Welcome to ThoughtWorks 🙂

Leave a Reply

