London calling

It’s official, we’re moving to London!

My clever girlfriend Anne-Linn, will be studying Speech Therapy at UCL from September. Hence we’re moving to London in late August. I’m excited!

Hopefully I’ll find a thrilling place to work and meet lots of interesting people. If you need a passionate software developer who cares about people, please contact me on erlingwl(at)gmail.com. I’m going to miss my fantastic colleagues at Miles though, you guys have been extremely good to me!

2 Responses to “London calling”

  1. Pär Says:

    Relax: Of course, we’ll continue to be good to you. In fact you’re one of the easiest people I know to be good to 🙂

    Anyway, this is great news! Congratulations to you both.

    I’m completely sure you will find that thrilling place. I’ll certainly do my best to help you by using my network, for what it’s worth, telling them they won’t regret… no: they *can’t afford* not to hire you…

  2. Starting at ThoughtWorks « An Innovator's scribblings Says:

    […] at ThoughtWorks By erlingwl As I wrote earlier, we are moving to London – leaving my wonderful colleagues at Miles. My girlfriend will be […]

Leave a Reply

